Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Very good

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know.The Gerald Jones Automotive Group Team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Thank you for the five-star rating, Ketrez! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!Best,The Gerald Jones Automotive Group Team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Always a great customer service at Gerald Jones!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

I bought 4 cars would buy more

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

Thanks for the great rating, Kathy! We're pleased that everything went well for you.Best,The Gerald Jones Automotive Group Team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Great cars. Helpful associates.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Sam, thank you for leaving this glowing rating. Please reach out to us if you have any other questions.The Gerald Jones Automotive Group Team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Thank you for the five-star rating, Samuel! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!The Gerald Jones Automotive Group Team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

They have nice cars

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review